Распадская (логотип) Лидер угольного рынка России
Home Contacts Site map РУС
printPrint

Analysts

Bank Analyst Phone E-mail
Deutsche Bank George Buzhenitsa +7 495 933 9221 george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva +7 495 983 1800 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
J.P. Morgan Yuriy Vlasov +7 495 967 7033 yuriy.a.vlasov@jpmorgan.com
Roman M Gorokhov +7 495 967 7057 roman.m.gorokhov@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Dmitriy Kolomytsyn +7 495 287 2309 dmitriy.kolomytsyn@morganstanley.com
Neri Tollardo +7 495 287 2309 Neri.Tollardo@morganstanley.com
Otkritie Capital Denis Gabrielik +7 495 213 1831 denis.gabrielik@otkritie.com
Raiffeisen Centrobank Iryna Trygub-Kainz +43 15 152 0708 irina.trygub-kainz@rcb.at
Sberbank CIB Irina Lapshina +7 495 933 9852 Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Alexander Levinskiy +7 495 933 9852 Alexander_Levinskiy@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Wiktor Bielski +44 20 3334 8781 wiktor.bielski@vtbcapital.com
Vadim Astapovich +44 20 3334 8645 vadim.astapovich@vtbcapital.com
© 2017 Raspadskaya